2017 Advisory Committee

06 - 08 May 2024   |   Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Advisory Committee Chairman

His Excellency Shaikh Mohammed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa

Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain

Advisory Committee Co-Chair

June Wispelwey

Former CEO and Executive Director (retired), American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)

Advisory Committee Members

Abdulrahman A Al Saif

President Projects & Services, Sipchem

Ahmed A. Al-Ghamdi

Manager, Process and Control Systems Department, Saudi Aramco

Amin Sultan

Chief Operations Officer, Alba

Awadh Al Maker

Executive Vice President, Shared Services, SABIC

Besim Şişman

President & CEO, Turkish Petroleum TP

Craig Smith

Managing Director Saudi Arabia and Bahrain, Aspen Technology

Dr. Dafer Al-Jalahma

Chief Operating Officer, The Oil & Gas Holding Company (nogaholding)

Fuad Mosa

Global Investment and Business Intelligence Leader, SABIC

Gasem Saleh Al Shaikh


Hideki Matsubayashi

President & CEO, Yokogawa MEA

Hussain A. Al Qahtani

President, Saudi Aramco Jubail Refinery Company (SASREF)

Jean Sentenac

CEO, Axens

Dr. József Tóth

President, WPC Energy

Luc Chantepy

Regional Sales Vice President (MENA), Aspen Technology

Mishaal Ashemimry


Mohammad Al Naghash

President & CEO, Yanbu Aramco Sinopec Refinery Co. (YASREF)

Dr. Peter Bartlett

Chief Executive Officer, BAPCO

Rebecca Liebert

President & CEO, Honeywell UOP

Reem Al Ghanim

HR Leader, Saudi Aramco

Saeed S. AlAlloush

Engineering Consultant, Saudi Aramco

Said M Bajodah

Executive President, SCP & JCP S Chem

Shakeel Kadri

Executive Director & CEO, CCPS

Salahadinn Dardeer

President & CEO, Saudi Aramco Base Oil Company (Luberef)

Suleyman M Ozmen

Sr. Consultant, Independent

Dr. Tobias Scheele

Senior Vice President - Engineering Sales, Schneider Electric

Ziad Al-Labban

Former, CEO, Sadara Chemical Company

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries: sales@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: info@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved