Contact Us

14 - 16 October 2019   |   Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com  

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director - ME3

alexis@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner - ME3

frederic@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Raunaq Jamal

Project Director - ME3

raunaq@mee-events.com

+971559967987

http://www.me3-events.com/

Karan Kukreja

Project Manager - ME3

karan@mee-events.com

+971 58 524 5204

http://www.me3-events.com/

Satish U

Sales Manager - ME3

satish@mee-events.com

+971 4427 0739

http://www.me3-events.com/

George Immanuel Manojkumar

Client Support - Delegates - ME3

george@mee-events.com

+971565876876

http://www.me3-events.com/

Camile Canlas

Digital Marketing Manager - ME3

camile@mee-events.com

971557307017

http://www.me3-events.com/

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator - ME3

stephanie@mee-events.com

+971508556806

http://www.me3-events.com/

Contact us

Sales Inquiries: sales@mee-events.com
General Inquiries: info@mee-events.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2018 - All Rights Reserved