09 - 11 October I Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact Us

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com  

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron-Bancel
Frederic Malgoire
Raunaq Jamal
Karan Kureja
Camile Canlas

Karan Kukreja

Project Manager

karan@mee-events.com

Camile Canlas

Marketing Manager

camile@mee-events.com

Stephanie Crisostomo
George Immanuel
Gitanjali Venugopal

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator

stephanie@mee-events.com

George Immanuel

Account Manager

george@mee-events.com

Gitanjali Venugopal Marketing Executive

gitanjali@mee-events.com 

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Managing Director

alexis@mee-events.com

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner

frederic@mee-events.com

Raunaq Jamal

Project Director

raunaq@mee-events.com

Subscribe Now

Keep in touch and get our updates

Sponsors

Diamond
Platinum
Gold
Silver
Official Academic Partner

Supporting Organizations

Media & Event Partners