Contact Us

14 - 16 October 2019   |   Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of HRH Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the Patronage of HRH Prince Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa, Prime Minister, Kingdom of Bahrain

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com  

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron Bancel

Managing Director - ME3

alexis@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner - ME3

frederic@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Raunaq Jamal

Regional Director - ME3

raunaq@mee-events.com

+971559967987

http://www.me3-events.com/

Rachel George

Speaker Manager - ME3

rachel@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Satish U

Sales Manager - Sponsorship & Exhibition - ME3

satish@mee-events.com

+971544438853

http://www.me3-events.com/

George Immanuel

Account Manager - Exhibition & Delegates - ME3

george@mee-events.com

+971565876876

http://www.me3-events.com/

Camile Canlas

Marketing & Registrations Manager - ME3

camile@mee-events.com

971557307017

http://www.me3-events.com/

Carla Gia Roque

Office Manager & Event Coordinator - ME3

carla@mee-events.com

+97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries: sales@mee-events.com
General Inquiries: info@mee-events.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved