2017 Technical Committee

06 - 08 May 2024   |   Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Technical Committee Chairman

Fuad Mosa

Global Investment and Business Intelligence Leader, SABIC

Technical Committee Co-Chair

Saeed S. AlAlloush

Engineering Consultant, Aramco

Technical Committee Members

Dr. Abdullah Alqahtani

Director, Olefins & Aromatics, SABIC

Abdullah Al-Shuraim

Engineering Specialist, Aramco

Abdulrahman Al-Ghamdi

Process Engineering Manager, Sipchem

Dr. Ahmad Hamad

Senior Sales Operations Manager, MENAT, Baker Hughes

Dr. Anissa Sedjerari

R&D Portfolio Manager, KAUST Catalysis Center

Dr. Ayuba Adesina

Lead Process Engineer, SABIC

Basel Khatib

Lead RS Specialist, Honeywell UOP

Dr. El-Mekki El-Malki

Licensing Advisor, MEA Lead of Refining and Chemicals Licensing, Exxonmobil Research & Engineering Co

Dr. Ghada Salama

Instructional Associate Professor, Texas A & M University

Dr. Hatem Belfadhel

Global Technology Leader Oil To Chemicals (OTC), SABIC

Dr. Hicham El Hajj

Regional Sr Commercial Manager, Halliburton

Dr. Hiren Shethna

Engineering Consultant, Aramco

Dr. Jesper Nerlov

Group Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Topsoe

Jim Brigman

Managing Director, Ingenero Inc

Joseph Ibrahim

Managing Director, Axens

Dr. Khawla A Al Shayji

Asst. Professor Chemical Engineering Department, Kuwait University - KU

Luc Geerts

Sr Consulting Solutions Director, Schneider Electric

Dr. Majeda Khraisheh

Professor & Head of Department, Chemical Engineering, QU - Qatar University

Misfer Ali Al-Ghamdi

Petrochemical technologies operational consultant, SABIC

Mohammed Al Habib

Executive Director , Baker Hughes

Dr. Mohammed S. Ba-Shammakh

Chairman, Chemical Engineer Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals (KFUPM)

Mohammed Benchekchou

Director, Shell Catalysts & Technologies

Mohannad Al-Haidri

Leader, Circular Economy MEA, SABIC

Dr. Nasiru M. Tukur

Engineering Consultant, P&CSD, Aramco

Dr. Nasser Al-Harbi

Technology Affairs Senior Manager, SABIC

Saad Alghamdi

Process Engineering Sr. Manager, Sadara Chemical Company

Shaalan Al Zahrani

General Manager Technical, Saudi Chevron Phillips (S-Chem)

Saifuddin Sheikh

Sr. Director – Solution Consulting, Aspen Technology

Sandeep Goel

Director Commercial, MCDERMOTT

Taib Abang

Engineering Specialist, Aramco

Thomas DiGiacomo

CEO, Cabinda Refinery

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries: sales@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: info@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved