Advisory Committee

06 - 08 May 2024   |   Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Advisory Committee Chairman

Wail A. Al Jaafari

Executive Vice President Technical Services, Aramco

Advisory Committee Members

Craig Smith

Managing Director Saudi Arabia and Bahrain, Aspen Technology

Fuad Mosa

Global Investment and Business Intelligence Leader, SABIC

Gurminder Singh

Director, Technology Licensing - MENA, Shell Catalysts & Technologies

Jean Sentenac

CEO, Axens

Mohammed Benchekchou

Director, Shell Catalysts & Technologies

Nathan Ergonul

Managing Director, ART Hydroprocessing

Nawaf Al-Humaidi Al-Anazi


Noaman M. Fudhail

General Supervisor- Downstream Process Engineering Division, Aramco

Pierre De Vuyst

President & CEO, Yokogawa MEA

Dr. Pratap Nair

President & CEO, Ingenero Inc

Rami Qasem

President & CEO, Baker Hughes

Reem Al Ghanim

HR Leader, Aramco

Rob Howard

Senior Director - Enterprise Solution Consulting, Aspen Technology

Shakeel Kadri

Executive Director & CEO, CCPS

Suleyman M Ozmen

Sr. Consultant, Independent

Tamim Al Jasir

Business Development Manager, Guardian Glass

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries:
General Inquiries:
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2019 - All Rights Reserved