Advisory Committee

06 - 08 May 2024   |   Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Advisory Committee Chair

Wail A. Al Jaafari

Executive Vice President Technical Services, Aramco

Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Darlene Schuster

Executive Director & CEO, American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)

Advisory Committee Members

Abdullah S Al Suwailem

Senior VP, Western Region Manufacturing, Aramco

Ahmed Hababou

President, Middle East, Egypt and Turkey (MEET) & India, Air Products

Antonio Pietri

President & CEO, AspenTech

Bart Boesmans

Chief Technology Officer, ACWA Power

Bassam Al Bokhari

CEO, EnergyTech

Bryan Glover

Chief Growth Officer & CTO, Honeywell

Dave Parillo

Vice President of R&D, Dow Industrial Intermediates & Infrastructure R&D

Denis Voloder

Vice President, Transformation of Industry EAD ME, Siemens Energy

Elise Nowee

President, Shell Catalysts & Technologies

Joseph Smith

AIChE President-Elect, Missouri S&T University

Khalid Al-Harthi

President & CEO, Saudi Aramco Jubail Refinery Company (SASREF)

Dr. Khalid Al-Qahtani

Senior Vice President, Engineering Services, Aramco

Leon de Bruyn

President and CEO, Lummus Technology

Mohammad A. Al Hatlani

President and CEO, SATORP

Saad H. Binmatlig

President & CEO, Yanbu Aramco Sinopec Refinery Co. (YASREF)

Samer Abdulaziz Al-Hokail

President and CEO, Saudi Aramco Base Oil Company (Luberef)

Sultan Albigishi

Acting Chief Executive Officer, ADNOC Refining

Quentin Debuisschert

Chief Executive Officer, Axens

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries:
General Inquiries:
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

We are social

Follow us

2023 - All Rights Reserved